Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsleitung

Gebhard Wirth

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07327 9604 - 14
Fax 07327 6866

wirth@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

 

Engelbert Wachter

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 07327 9604 - 13
Fax 07327 6866

wachter@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

Mittelspannung

Andreas Spang

Vertrieb

Tel. 07327 9604 - 22
Fax 07327 6866

spang@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

 

Daniel Hördegen

Projektleiter

Tel. 07327 9604 - 23
Fax 07327 6866

hoerdegen@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

Gebäudetechnik

Gerhard Hofmann

Projektleiter

Tel. 07327 9604 - 12
Fax 07327 6866

hofmann@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

Erneuerbare Energie

Jürgen Kübler

Projektleiter

Tel. 07327 9604 - 102
Fax 07327 6866

kuebler@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

 

Michael Bahmann

Projektleiter

Tel. 07327 9604 - 21
Fax 07327 6866

bahmann@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

Verwaltung

Melanie Greimel

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 07327 9604 - 17
Fax 07327 6866

greimel@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

Einkauf

Wolfgang Häberle

Einkauf

Tel. 07327 9604 - 11
Fax 07327 6866

haeberle@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

Niederlassung Marbach

Martin Kortner

Leitung

Heinrich-Hertz-Ring 10
71672 Marbach

Tel. 07144 8998530
Fax 07144 8998531

kortner@wirth-elektrotechnik.com

SCHNELLEINSTIEG
Zum Seitenanfang Drucken Bookmark and Share
Konzept und Umsetzung: Hald online